einfach & unkompliziert
der direkte Draht

Geschäftsführung

Silke Braun

Silke Braun

Geschäftsleitung Finanzen/ Personal

Telefon

037360 69559-12

Fax

037360 69559-42

E-Mail

s.braun@pro-va.info

Harald Braun

Harald Braun

Geschäftsleitung-Technik/ Produktion

Telefon

037360 69559-37

Fax

037360 69559-14

E-Mail

h.braun@pro-va.info

Koordination

Andrea Weiße

Andrea Weiße

Zentrale

Telefon

037360 69559-0

Fax

037360 69559-19

E-Mail

a.weisse@pro-va.info

Nicole Pflugbeil

Nicole Pflugbeil

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon

037360 69559-41

Fax

037360 69559-42

E-Mail

n.pflugbeil@pro-va.info

Elke Klemm

Elke Klemm

Buchhaltung

Telefon

037360 69559-16

Fax

037360 69559-42

E-Mail

e.klemm@pro-va.info

Herstellung

Hendrik Kühn

Hendrik Kühn

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon

037360 69559-33

Fax

037360 69559-19

E-Mail

h.kuehn@pro-va.info

Tilo Reither

Tilo Reither

Leiter Programmierung

Telefon

037360 69559-30

Fax

037360 69559-19

E-Mail

t.reither@pro-va.info

Erik Pflugbeil

Erik Pflugbeil

Leiter Fertigung

Telefon

037360 69559-13

Fax

037360 69559-19

E-Mail

e.pflugbeil@pro-va.info

Mario Braun

Mario Braun

Leiter Vertrieb

Telefon

037360 69559-18

Fax

037360 69559-19

E-Mail

m.braun@pro-va.info